Jessica Staskal

Caitlin Kovalkoski

Membership Chair
Veronica Dulin

Bethesda Lunch Leader
Gloria Williams

CityKATS (Social) Chair
Sydney Rose & Becca McAlexander

Panhellenic Representative
Donna Pennington

Service & Philanthropy Chair
Samantha Hubner

Digital Media Chair
OPEN! Apply below



Join our Board!
We are looking for any women that are interested in participating in a leadership role within the DC Thetas Alumnae Chapter. In order to be considered for an office, you must be a current dues-paying member of our alumnae chapter.

Please complete the interest indicator form and forward it to President Jess Staskal at
Page last updated on Tuesday, June 09, 2020 9:12 AM (11:36:2503)